im late to reach ....at here iim so apologize to u =]
I went to T.S with my cousin ----KEI!
She wanted buy something,so today i accompanied her loh....
on the way to meet my buddy----DEBBIE
walao er....her friend was not nice...
their face like BAO QING TIAN XD
I ask my guy wat happed to her?
she said the bad guy n XUE ER hv a bad relationship...
so....why she want do like that to our??
i not ur toy....pls dun does like that....
u kw u does it like a SOHAI
no manners!!!
ur first impression r too bad to me =(
Whaever la....
i think i so lucky for im not understading u....
HATE U! HATE U!
dun let me c u again.....never!
FINE......CONTINUE-------->>
we went to visit a SOPOH------YUNIE
ya....today look like sopo too....XD
after thn....we walk n walk....
tired loh....i want YAM CHA only
so we hv a tea time at OLD TOWN
take photograph to memorial
i kw im too ugly ==
i never come again!!!
remember dun visit T.S OLD TOWN...
the foods can't eat d!!!
ok....juz like that.....BB
No comments:
Post a Comment